Link

Pinterest me?

My Pinterest is a lively sort of place.  It’s been incredibly useful during the past few weeks in finding incredible ideas and inspiration for my ‘Field’ module.  My ‘City Project’ board is filled with some incredible images, things that I don’t think I would have found without the help of Pinterest.  Design, Typography and Illustration have played their part too, definitely helping to shape my final outcome.

Screen Shot 2014-04-23 at 19.37.40

My trail of thought is probably more recognisable there, having some sort of coherency I hope.  My ideas had been quite lucid until I joined Pinterest.  Some of the things I found have really helped me to bring my ideas forward, and my final idea has generated itself quite organically from having so many influences and ideas so easily accessible.

(psssssst follow me)

Screen Shot 2014-04-23 at 19.37.57

Leave a Reply

