Wednesday Workshops – Web Developing

HTML and CSS coding sessions are probably not most peoples’ idea of a good way to spend a morning, but the workshop was amazing.
However capable of designing I may be, in the future if I can’t manage to create a simple website by myself then I’ll need to up my game.
I was surprised to hear that this is the only timetabled teaching we’ll be having on HTML and CSS.

*buys a web design book and teaches myself anyway*

Schwing.

20131018-233900.jpg

One thought on “Wednesday Workshops – Web Developing

Leave a Reply

