Developments in my IRL library.

Following the HTML and CSS workshop, I’ve purchased the following:

20131023-141245.jpg

It is marketed as “A book about code that doesn’t read like a 1980s VCR manual…
It’s not just for programmers. It’s written and presented to make it easy for designers, bloggers, content and e-commerce managers and marketers to learn about the code used to write web pages.”

As I said previously, I figure that the larger skills set I possess then the more efficient* I’ll become as a designer/developer/anything-er. And the OCD part of my brain which is responsible for colour-coordinating EVERYTHING really does enjoy coding. Who knew?

*wont have to pay somebody to do it for me.

Leave a Reply

