Penguin Book Cover

(Food + Drink) x (Dissertation Stress – Weather) = Aging 35 years, and a wobbly start back after Christmas.

Full disclosure, not 100% ready to be back, certainly not to have more projects but that’s the life I live now.  My dissertation is pretty much completed, I think more than anything it’s just bits and bobs and tidying it up ready for submission on the 25th(?). I’ve got to be honest I am just glad to get this out of my life as it’s cropped up the same time as my dissertation. I know it’s important to be able to plan and keep on top of different projects, but for me my dissertation was the most important thing at the moment.

 

Leave a Reply

